The Samaqan Crew. Back row, left to right: Jeff Bear, Don Howell, Rene Sioui Labelle, Kristy Assu, Daniel Perley, Daniel Greenwood. Front Row Marianne Jones, Bibi Emma Love Bourquin, Michael Bourquin, Fay McKinnon, Lesley Assu, Ramsay Bourquin, Ishay Randhawa, Justine Wallace, Kristi Lane Sinclair

The CMF is a not-for-profit corporation that delivers $375 million in funding annually to support the Canadian television and digital media industries through two streams of funding.